Our Staff
Greg Sadil
Director
Mobile: 0414 631 607
greg@sadilquinlan.com.au
Having moved to Canberra in 1962 Greg was educated at Ainslie Primary School before moving to Chifley and on to ANU. Growing up as part of a Real Estate family in Canberra gave him experience in most facets of Real Estate from a very young age.
[read more]
Marc Sadil
Director
Mobile: 0413 745 994
marc@sadilquinlan.com.au
Being born and raised into a Real Estate family, has given Marc a lifelong insight into the industry. A career Real Estate agent Marc has many years experience in all facets of the property industry, from Property Management, Auctioneering, Project...
[read more]
Adam Sadil
Director
Mobile: 0413 836 698
adam@sadilquinlan.com.au
At the tender age of 16, Adam sold his first home for Sadil Quinlan Real Estate. Born and bred in Canberra, he has seen the changes which make Canberra what it is today. He is a registered salesperson, also a licensed auctioneer and holds a diploma...
[read more]
Marlene Barclay
Senior Property Manager
Mobile: 6249 7588
marlene@sadilquinlan.com.au
Marlene began her Property Management career in the 90s and brings with her a wealth of experience, impeccable service and high standards when it comes to all aspects of managing your property. Marlene has built an honest ethical solid reputation...
[read more]
Verity Sadil
Property Manager
Phone: 02 6249 7588
verity@sadilquinlan.com.au
Having grown up with real estate as a main focus point in Verity’s family it was an easy transition into the family business. Starting at the company in 2012 as a receptionist, following promptly into property management and admin role.
[read more]
Simone Wilson
Phone: 02 6249 7588
simone@sadilquinlan.com.au
Qualifications: Qualified Bookkeeper - Computerised - Introduction to Property Management Cert IV Real Estate/ Property. Experience: Simone joined our team at Sadil Quinlan in April 1994 as Receptionist; Simone was then promoted to Assistant...
[read more]
Cara Horneman
Property Manager
Phone: 02 6249 7588

Having worked in Real Estate for the several years Cara has an abundance of experience and knowledge in the field she Started as a receptionist in 2011 and the transitioned into administration support in both Property Management and Sales
[read more]